注册状态

《国际化妆品成分词典手册》

“甲硫胺酰基r-梭菌属肉毒杆菌多肽-1六肽-40”已于2014年12月在《国际化妆品成分词典手册》中进行了注册。可查看《2016年国际化妆品成分词典手册》第2卷的第2096页。INCI的名称“甲硫胺酰基r-梭菌属肉毒杆菌多肽-1六肽-40”并不是由申请公司进行定义,而是由PCPC指定。PCPC在华盛顿组建了《国际化妆品成分词典手册》和全球化妆品公司,专对成分进行分类。基于INCI名称的“肉毒杆菌”称号,证明了原料实际上源自“肉毒杆菌毒素”。

 

然而,“肉毒杆菌”的重要性不仅仅在于它是一种称号。仅凭肉毒杆菌毒素轻链无法渗透神经细胞,即使渗透至皮肤层,也无法发挥出功效。而我们应用了能够实现渗透皮肤和神经细胞浸润的MTD核心技术,并催生出梦寐以求的肉毒杆菌衍生成分。任何人都可以研发出名称为“梭菌属肉毒杆菌”的成分,但MTD的技术和功效是无法效仿的。

ICID letter_20141219.jpg
ICID letter_20141219-2.jpg
EP15800126NWA1.jpg

PCT/KR2015/005434

专利

含有“甲硫胺酰基r-梭菌属肉毒杆菌多肽-1六肽-40”新型细胞穿透肽,其与肉毒杆菌毒素的共轭物及其用途的技术专利,已在全世界八个主要国家申请。该技术专利是与拥有肉毒杆菌毒素技术的ATGC公司和拥有皮肤和靶细胞渗透技术的Procell Therapeutics公司联合共同研发的。

 

BPMed Cosmetic Co., Ltd.拥有独享该专利和原料保有独家使用的权利。

- 已在美國完成专利注册(专利号: US.10300118B2)
- 已在日本完成专利注册(专利号: JP.6243577)
- 已在韩国完成专利注册(专利号: KR.10-1882461)
- 已在俄罗斯完成专利注册(专利号: RUS.2670135)

注册专利(美國)

注册专利(日本)

注册专利(韩国)

注册专利(俄罗斯)

注册专利(中国)

注册专利(加拿大)

REGISTRAION STATUS

ICID

"Methionyl r-Clostridium Botulinum Polypeptide-1 Hexapeptide-40 '' was registered on the International Cosmetics Ingredient Dictionary in December 2014. This can be found on page 2096 of the ICID 2016 Vol.2. The INCI name "Methionyl r-Clostridium Botulinum Polypeptide-1 Hexapeptide-40" is not defined by the applicant company. This is the name assigned by the PCPC who organizes ICID in Washington and global cosmetic companies for classification of the ingredient. 'Clostridium Botulinum' designation on INCI name proves that the material actually derived from 'Botulinum Toxin '.

 

However, the name 'Clostridium Botulinum' is not only important. Botulinum toxin light chain' alone can not can not penetrate nerve cells even it penetrated in to the skin, so it can not be effective. The core technology of MTD which realizes infiltration into the skin and infiltration of nerve cells has been applied, and botulinum-derived ingredient that we have dreamed of has been born. The ingredient has name 'Clostridium Botulinum' can be developed but the technology and efficacy can not be imitated.

PCT/KR2015/005434

PATENT

Novel cell penetrating peptide, conjugate thereof with botulinum toxin, and use thereof Patent pending technology patent of '' Methionyl r-Clostridium Botulinum Polypeptide-1 Hexapeptide-40 '' is currently being filed in eight major countries in the world. This technology patent was developed through joint research between ATGC Co., Ltd., which possesses botulinum toxin technology,  and Procel Therapeutics Co., Ltd., which possesses skin and target cell penetration technology. 

 

BPMed Cosmetic Co., Ltd. owns the exclusive right to use the patent and the exclusive right to use the material.

   - Completed patent registration in Korea (KR.10-1882461)
   - Completed patent registration in Japan (JP.6243577)
   - Completed patent registration in Russia (RUS.2670135)

   - Completed patent registration in USA (US.10300118B2)

   - Completed patent registration in Canada (CA.2,949,653)

   - Completed patent registration in China(CN.106459155B)

   - Completed patent registration in European (EP.3156412)

Patent Registration Competion USA

Patent Registration Competion Japan

Patent Registration Competion Korea

Patent Registration Competion Russia

Patent Registration Competion China

Patent Registration Competion Canada

BPMed Cosmetic.(Head Office)

4F, 8, Bongeunsa-ro 84-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea (06163)

Tel: +82-1577-0622 / Fax: +82-2-565-0622  

E-mail: bpmedcosmetic@bpmedcosmetic.com

© 2020 by BPMed Cosmetic Co., Ltd.